Supervisory Board

The UK Chamber’s governing body is the Supervisory Board. It brings together senior figures in the shipping industry who oversee and guide all UK Chamber activities on behalf of the membership.

John  Denholm Gemma Griffin MBE
Graham Westgarth Rob Hockel
Jonathan Lewis Capt. Lambros Klaoudatos
Mark Bobby Kenneth MacLeod OBE
Tom  Boardley Ruth Marshall
Marcus Bowman Niclas Martensson
Nick Brown Donnacha O'Driscoll
Charles (Bud) Darr Erik Østergaard OBE
Helen Deeble CBE J B Rae-Smith
Lise Demant Richard Sadler
David Dingle CBE Maurice Storey CB
Commodore David Eagles Tom Strang
Michael Everard CBE Katherine (Karrie) Trauth
Brian Gallagher John Vingoe
Ewan Geddes Rod White
Richard Greiner Christopher McDade
Scott Baker Christian Cigrang

Tel: 020 7417 2839